GOOD FRIDAY & EASTER HOLIDAY HOURS
Friday April 19th CLOSED | Saturday April 20th 9:00am-3:00pm | Sunday April 21st CLOSED
Regular hours will resume on Monday April 22

Meet Our Team



Meet Our Team Guelph Staff

Paul Breese - Sales Manager
paul@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - OFF
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 9am-6pm
Friday - 11am-7pm
Saturday - 9am-3pm

Greg Ouellette - Service
service@sarmazian.com

By appointment only

Dana Neath - Sales & Design Consultant
dana@sarmazian.com

Monday - OFF
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 9am-6pm
Friday - 11pm-7pm
Saturday - 9am-3pm

Isabelle Prodan - Sales & Design Consultant
isabelle@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday – 11pm-7pm
Friday – 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-3pm

Jerod VanBeek - Sales & Design Consultant
jerod@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - OFF
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 11am-7pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-3pm

Rob Mooney - Warehouse Manager
service@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-5pm
Tuesday - 9am-5pm
Wednesday - 9am-5pm
Thursday - 9am-5pm
Friday - 9am-5pm
Saturday - OFF

Heidi Weltz - Sales & Design Consultant
heidi@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - OFF
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 11am-7pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-3pm

Bob Wheeler - Service
service@sarmazian.com

By appointment only

Adam Neath - Sales & Design Consultant
adam@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - OFF
Friday - 11am-7pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Emily Jackson - (Front Reception)
reception@sarmazian.com

Monday - OFF
Tuesday - 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday - 9am-5:30pm
Thursday - 9am-5:30pm
Friday - 9am-5:30pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Darlene Maltby - (Scheduling)
schedule@sarmazian.com

Monday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Thursday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Friday - 8:30am-4:30pm

Melissa Reiber - (Customer Care)
service@sarmazian.com

Monday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Thursday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Friday - 8:30am-4:30pm

Tyler Kohli - (Estimating)
estimating@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-5pm
Tuesday - 9am-5pm
Wednesday - 9am-5pm
Thursday - 9am-5pm
Friday - 9am-5pm

Harry Toutikian - (Quality Control)
ht@sarmazian.com

By Appointment Only



Meet Our Team Cambridge Staff

Manny Ansourian - Insurance & Sales Specialist
manny@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday - 9am-6pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-3pm

Therese Hanna - Sales & Design Consultant
therese@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday - 9am-4pm
Friday - 11am-7pm
Saturday - 9am-3pm

Brandon Mace - Contracts & Business Development
brandon@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-5pm
Tuesday - 9am-5pm
Wednesday - 9am-5pm
Thursday - 9am-5pm
Friday - 9am-5pm
Saturday - OFF

Justin Somers - Sales & Design Consultant
justin@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday – Off
Wednesday – 9am-6pm
Thursday – 11pm-7pm
Friday – 11pm-7pm
Saturday – 9am-3pm

April Miville - Sales & Design Consultant
april@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday – Off
Wednesday – 9am-6pm
Thursday – 11pm-7pm
Friday – 9am-6pm
Saturday – 9am-3pm

Patrick Sousa - (Sales & Design Consultant)
patrick@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - OFF
Friday - 11am-7pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Alex Johnston - (Sales & Design Consultant)
alex@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday - 11am-7pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Samantha Betts (Front Reception)
receptioncambridge@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 9am-6pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Christine Lapienes - (Scheduling)
schedulecambridge@sarmazian.com

Monday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Thursday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Friday - 8:30am-4:30pm

Brenda Pereira - (Customer Care)
servicecambridge@sarmazian.com

Monday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Thursday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Friday - 8:30am-4:30pm