Meet Our Team



Meet Our Team Guelph Staff

Paul Breese - Insurance & Sales Specialist
paul@sarmazian.com

Greg Ouellette - Service
service@sarmazian.com

Dana Neath - Sales & Design Consultant
dana@sarmazian.com

Isabelle Prodan - Sales & Design Consultant
isabelle@sarmazian.com

Jerod VanBeek - Sales & Design Consultant
jerod@sarmazian.com

Rob Mooney - Warehouse Manager
service@sarmazian.com

Bob Wheeler - Service
service@sarmazian.com

By appointment only

Adam Neath - Sales & Design Consultant
adam@sarmazian.com

Darlene Maltby - (Scheduling)
schedule@sarmazian.com

Melissa Reiber - (Customer Care)
service@sarmazian.com

Tyler Kohli - (Estimating)
estimating@sarmazian.com

Harry Toutikian - (Quality Control)
ht@sarmazian.com



Meet Our Team Cambridge Staff

Manny Ansourian - Insurance & Sales Specialist
manny@sarmazian.com

Therese Hanna - Sales & Design Consultant
therese@sarmazian.com

Brandon Mace - Contracts & Business Development
brandon@sarmazian.com

Patrick Sousa - (Sales & Design Consultant)
patrick@sarmazian.com

Alex Johnston - (Sales & Design Consultant)
alex@sarmazian.com

Samantha Betts (Front Reception)
receptioncambridge@sarmazian.com

Christine Lapienes - (Scheduling)
schedulecambridge@sarmazian.com

Brenda Pereira - (Customer Care)
servicecambridge@sarmazian.com